New Kinjac Album Broken Mirrors Out April 22nd

I’ve spent the winter quietly working on a new Kinjac album. It’s now the first full moon of spring and I’m happy to announce that the album is finished. It’s called Broken Mirrors and it will be officially released on Seven Moths Records on the next full moon, which falls on April 22nd.

Broken Mirrors Album CoverBroken Mirrors Tracklist:

  1. What You Find
  2. Our Time Is Done
  3. Wolf
  4. Champagne
  5. Selfish
  6. In Time
  7. Broken Mirrors
  8. Shattered
  9. Possession
  10. Possessed

I will be releasing a music video for the song Possession on the new moon, which is on April 7th, exactly a year from when that song was released as a single.

In the meantime, please enjoy this lyric video for the song Possessed, which will also be on Broken Mirrors.